Masters Swimming Tasmania is managed by a Committee of Management made up of the Officers of the Association, both elected and appointed) and two (2) delegates from each affiliated club or their alternate(s).

The roles and responsibilities of the Officers of the Association are set out in this document
Our  Officers (from the 2023 AGM) are:

President Megan Stronach
Secretary Pauline Samson
Treasurer Ray Brien
Technical Coordinator Ray Brien  
Recorder Pauline Samson  
Safety Officer Ian Shuey
Registrar Diane Gregory
Coaching Coordinator
Jodie Bennett
National Delegate Megan Stronach  
Mendelt Tillema

Guide for Committee Members of MST Branch