## **Club Committee Members 2023**

President Diane Gregory

Vice President Annaliese Cousins

Secretary Kathryn Osborn

Treasurer Pia Peterson

Recorder Katherine Daft

Coaching Director Steve Richards

Newsletter Editor Sue Vincent

Safety Officer Megan Stronach

Social Co-ordinator Judi Adams

General Committee Members Auro Almeida

Peter Tucker

Club Delegate to Branch Kathryn Osborn

Steve Richards

Life Members Katherine Daft

Peter Tucker

Mavis Fisher (dec.) Les Young (dec.) Ron Bloomfield (dec.) Peter Fisher (dec.)

