Club Perpetual Trophy Winners

	Di Wilkinson Club Person of the Year	Swimmer of the Year	Coaches Award	Aerobic Trophy
2022	Megan Stronach	Elisa McMillan	Fiona Ziegeler	Steve Richards/Megan Stronach
2021	Judi Adams	Allan Nichols	David Wightman	Not awarded
2020	Diane Gregory	Megan Stronach	Siska Hocking	Not awarded
2019	Annaliese Cousins	Kathryn Osborn	Bill Cohen	Not awarded
2018	Pia Peterson	Megan Stronach	Richard Tuffin	Not awarded
2017	Steve Richards	Kathryn Osborn	Michelle Sampson	Not awarded
2016	Sue Vincent	Katherine Daft	Michelle Sampson	Not awarded
2015	Peter Tucker	Katherine Daft	Bonnie Davies	Not awarded
2014	Katherine Daft	Duncan Hall	Clare Fuller	Not awarded
2013	Mavis Fisher	Jan Chew	Terry Howard	Not awarded
2008-12	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2007	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Jan Chew
2006	Lesley Gould			Pia Peterson
2005	Not awarded	Not awarded	Lesley Gould	Lyn Charlton- Young
2004	Sue Young		Mandy Oakes	
2003	Not awarded		Not awarded	Not awarded
2002	Not awarded		Sue Vincent	Jan Chew
2001	Jan Chew		Jackie Brown	Jan Chew
2000	Anne Speed		Rex Wise	Tina Smit
1999	Peter Tucker		Helen Smith	Bill Stewart
1998	Les Young		Lyn Young	Bill Stewart
1997	Mavis Fisher		Sarah Pearson	Tina Smit
1996	Bill Stewart		Sarah Pearson	Tina Smit
1995	Katherine Daft		Heather Westwood	Tina Smit
1994	Peter Fisher			Tina Smit
1993	Pat Job			Tina Smit
1992	Georgina Bloomfield			Tina Smit
1991	Brigitte Potter			Mal Innes
1990	Geraldine Menadue			Tina Smit

1989	Ron Bloomfield		Tina Smit
1988			Mike Bellis